Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CALYPSO NEWS.
7 août 2009

François Support.

At de Calypsociation's Panyard at Romainville ( 2kms from home along de Canal de l' Ourcq / 15 mn on bicycle way - a real nice "promenade"...)

It's just after Pamberi return to T'nT from deir Europa Tour 2009... De wall never forget & scream..

( I waz requir'd 4 unbleached, bills & flyers by de crew of de PAN'art event & 4 de 2 Pamberi's T.shirts ( black & white ) coz YES ! ah know diz pic...

editing_91All dress'd ! ! !

sant_<< Santé ! >>,, << Tchin ! >> [ In France some people says ( me wid us ) U have 2 watch deep in de eyes of diz one U wish. But deep perhaps az long az a flash of ligtin' coz some time U have 2 wish a lot.

I explain dat 2 Nestor but Nathalie earin' dat said she don't know diz custom & she don't use it but U know tsk-tsk, she came from Normandie...Und'stan'?]

[[ & so I ask 2 Magda 2 watch exactly wat I' m drinkin' all along doz hard nights we go trough togatha when she think I'm drunky az a cow << LO0ooo0OL !!! ;-))) >>  & wat she think deeply, ah don't care enough ( deeply too ) but screamin' dat to all de planète speakin' worldwide on her facebook wall it's too much 4 a so ridiculouz lie. Und'stand ? ]]

An otha World :

Prodigal - de Son - & me [a] LIVE ! on de park of de Maison des Jeunes & de La Culture of de henceforward mythic Conflans-Sainte-Honorine - 30 kms from Paris - a country ah never visit before de Pamberi tour & I have 2 tanx dem 4 dat az a bonus & so 4 - nearer from Paris - diz deadly amazing city of Achère & his delightful secret gardens wid charmin' bandits 4 residents

( I ask 4 real bandits only, doz who never sleep. )

Dat waz 4 mah before ( more dan 59 years ! ) de asshole of de world behind de periph, a sort of absolut Nowhere.

I discover somethin & enlarge de field of my knowledge ) << See Achère and Die...>>

It waz in june 2009.

__Prodigal___me_Conflans_june_2009

A nice day :

Weather : Verry warm.

Music : Verry hot.

& me : half & half az possible...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
CALYPSO NEWS.
Publicité
CALYPSO NEWS.
Publicité